Staff

AEE
Juan Diego Díaz

Juan Diego Díaz

President

Juan Virgilio Márquez

Juan Virgilio Márquez

General Director

Heikki Willstedt

Heikki Willstedt

Energy Policy and Climate Change Director

hwillstedt@aeeolica.org
Tomás Romagosa

Tomás Romagosa

Technical Director

tromagosa@aeeolica.org
Piluca Núñez

Piluca Núñez

Communications and Institutional Relations Director

pnunez@aeeolica.org
Ángel Budia

Ángel Budia

Financial Manager

abudia@aeeolica.org
Alberto Ceña

Alberto Ceña

Asesor Técnico

acena@bepte.com
Carlos Arenal

Carlos Arenal

Project Engineer

carenal@aeeolica.org
Victoria Campos

Victoria Campos

Project Consultant

vcampos@aeeolica.org
Valeria Héctor

Valeria Héctor

Events and Publications Manager

vhector@aeeolica.org
Mar Morante

Mar Morante

Press and Social Networks Manager

mmorante@aeeolica.org
Paz Mesa

Paz Mesa

Administration

aeeolica@aeeolica.org