AEE Staff

Juan Diego Díaz



Juan Virgilio Márquez

General Director


Heikki Willstedt

Energy Policy and Climate Change Director

Tomás Romagosa

Technical Director

Piluca Núñez

Communications and Institutional Relations Director

Ángel Budia

Financial Manager

Alberto Ceña

Technical Advisor


Sheila Carbajal

Events and Publications Manager

Mar Morante

Press and Social Networks Manager

Paz Mesa